Police Advisory Board

The RECC shall be overseen by three Governing Advisory Boards as described below, with the Sheriff serving as an ex officio non-voting representative on each of the three boards:
The Police Advisory Board shall consist of the fire chiefs from each Member community.
Representatives to each Advisory Board shall not have any financial or employment association with the Sheriff, the Sheriff’s department.
Representatives shall serve at the pleasure of their respective appointing authorities until they resign or a successor is appointed.
Chairman of the board is Topsfield Police Chief Evan Haglund.