Contact Us

Essex County Regional Emergency Communications Center
18 Manning Avenue
P.O. Box 807
Middleton, MA 01949

FOR EMERGENCIES DIAL 9-1-1

 

Non-Emergency Number (978) 646-8402

Administration Telephone (978) 824-7292

 

NameTitleEmailPhone #
Shad AhmedExecutive Directorsahmed@ecrecc.org978-824-7292 x4157
Christopher RyanDeputy Directorcryan@ecrecc.orgX4160
Alyson Dell IsolaAssistant Director, Administrationadellisola@ecrecc.orgX4162
Jenka RojasBudget & Fiscal Analystjrojas@ecrecc.orgX4164
Elisabeth Hurley Administrative Assistantehurley@ecrecc.orgX4158
Lee Ann DelpOperations Managerldelp@ecrecc.orgX4159
Bill HallIT Hardware Managerbhall@ecrecc.orgX4161

Fax – Administration (978) 624-7293
Fax – Dispatch Operations (978) 624-7468

Our administrative hours are 8:00AM – 4:00PM Monday through Friday